Our People

Our team is made up of sales professionals, technical and sourcing specialists, customer services representatives and a team of distribution, workshop and belt installation services personnel.

Meet the team below:

MEET THE TEAM

Betty Johnston

Customer Services

P: 0800 845 464

F: 0800 845 460

E: orders@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Colleen Burrows

Customer Services and Operations

P: 0800 845 464

F: 0800 845 460

E: colleen.burrows@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Mike Rawson

National Accounts Manager

DDI: 09 272 5045

M: 0275 900 954

E: mike.rawson@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Jack Martin

Technical Sales

M: 0275 951 880

E: jack.martin@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Dean Moros

Sales Engineer

M: 027 595 1880                   

E: dean.moros@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Terry Hutchinson

Technical Rubber Lining Manager

DDI: 09 272 9717

M: 0274 366 741

E: terry.hutchinson@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Kris Rao

Lightweight Product Manager

M: 0278 010 681                          

E: kris.rao@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Rob Poynter

Operations Manager

DDI: 09 272 9796

M: 0274 367 181

E: rob.poynter@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Jeremy Cook

National Sales Manager

DDI: 09 272 9710

M: 0274 946 990

E: jeremy.cook@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Rod McAneaney

General Manager

DDI: 09 272 9700

M: 0272 447 595

E: rod.mcaneaney@vikinggroup.co.nz