Our People

Our team is made up of sales professionals, technical and sourcing specialists, customer services representatives and a team of distribution, workshop and belt installation services personnel.

Meet the team below:

MEET THE TEAM

Caitlyn Te Moana

Customer Services

P: 0800 845 464

F: 0800 845 460

E: orders@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Colleen Burrows

Customer Services and Operations

P: 0800 845 464

F: 0800 845 460

E: colleen.burrows@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Jake Rakete

Supply Chain, Logistics and Customer Care

 P: 0800 845 464

E: jake.rakete@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Mike Rawson

National Accounts Manager

DDI: 09 272 5045

M: 0275 900 954

E: mike.rawson@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Jack Martin

Technical Sales

M: 0275 951 880

E: jack.martin@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Barclay Snelleksz

Sales Engineer

P: 0274 428 944

E: barclay.snelleksz@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Roy Allen

Sales Engineer

M: 0274 312 389

E: roy.allen@vikingconveyor.co.nz

David Jamison

Sales Engineer

M: 027 443 0426

E: david.jamison@vikingconveyor.co.nz

James Relf

Sales Engineer

M: 027 595 1880                   

E: james.relf@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Ernest Leyland

Sales Engineer

M: 027 293 6624

E: ernst.leyland@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Kris Rao

Lightweight Product Manager

M: 027 801 0681                          

E: kris.rao@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Terry Hutchinson

Technical Rubber Lining Manager

DDI: 09 272 9717

M: 0274 366 741

E: terry.hutchinson@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Rob Poynter

Operations Manager

DDI: 09 272 9796

M: 0274 367 181

E: rob.poynter@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Jeremy Cook

National Sales Manager

DDI: 09 272 9710

M: 027 494 6990

E: jeremy.cook@vikingconveyor.co.nz

Rod McAneaney

General Manager

DDI: 09 272 9700

M: 0272 447 595

E: rod.mcaneaney@vikinggroup.co.nz